Contact Us

We’re here to answer any questions you may have about our courses. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

Personal Enquiry

 

Which course are you interested in?

 

Verification

 

Course & Admission Enquiries

Ms. Chua Sing Zhi

(Marketing & Business Development Director)
Tel: (+65) 6338 5595
E-mail: sing@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Daminda Perera

(South & Central Asia, Africa and Middle East Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 9069 7494 / (+94) 778873685
E-mail: daminda@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Teena Gupta

(India and Philippines Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 9737 6914
E-mail: teena@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Joey Liang

(China and Taiwan Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 8468 5818
E-mail: joey@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Edison Khoo

(Malaysia and Vietnam Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 8652 0171 / (+60) 178266157
E-mail: qikai@beacon.edu.sg

Pastoral Counselling Department

Contact Person: Mrs. Lim, Ms. Chua, Ms. Winnie
Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: counselling@beacon.edu.sg

Feedback

Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: feedback@beacon.edu.sg

HR Department

Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: hr@beacon.edu.sg

Click here for information on our service targets.