Contact Us

We’re here to answer any questions you may have about our courses. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

Personal Enquiry

 

Which course are you interested in?

 

Course & Admission Enquiries

Ms. Chua Sing Zhi

(All courses conducted in English)
Tel: (+65) 6338 5595
E-mail: sing@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Daminda Perera

(Sri Lanka, India, Myanmar, Bangladesh, Bhutan Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 9069 7494 / (+94) 778873685
E-mail: daminda@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Teena Gupta

(India Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 9737 6914
E-mail: teena@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Joey Liang

(China Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 8468 5818
E-mail: joey@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Edison Khoo

(Malaysia Enquiries)
Tel: (+65) 8652 0171 / (+60) 178266157
E-mail: qikai@beacon.edu.sg

Pastoral Counselling Department

Contact Person: Mrs. Lim, Ms. Chua, Ms. Winnie
Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: counselling@beacon.edu.sg

Feedback

Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: feedback@beacon.edu.sg

HR Department

Telephone: (+65) 6338 5595
Fax: (+65) 6256 4402
E-mail: hr@beacon.edu.sg

Click here for information on our service targets.